Iwwerbléck 2020-21

cycle

titulaires

téléphone

e-mail

web

C 1 précoce Theis Danielle 30 03 99 – 21 theis.danielle@education.lu  
Hilgert Vicky 30 03 99 – 21 vicky.hilgert@education.lu  
C 1 précoce Brenner Mandy 30 03 99 – 22 mandy.brenner@education.lu  
C 1 précoce Klein Sandra 30 03 99 – 23 klein.sandra@education.lu  
Hilgert Vicky 30 03 99 – 23 vicky.hilgert@education.lu  
         
C 1 préscolaire Kirpach Christiane 30 01 05 – 21 christiane.kirpach@education.lu  
C 1 préscolaire Closener Danielle 30 01 05 – 22 danielle.feyereisen@education.lu  
C 1 préscolaire Neumann Francine 30 01 05 – 23 francine.neumann@education.lu  
C 1 préscolaire Schank Mandy 30 01 05 – 25 mandy.schank@education.lu  
C 1 préscolaire Gidt Linn 30 01 05 – 26 linn.gidt@education.lu  
C 1 préscolaire Thomé Julie 30 01 05 – 27 julie.thome@education.lu  
C 1 préscolaire Baus Sandra 30 01 05 – 28 sandra.baus@education.lu  
         
C 2.1 Stuer Lina 30 82 92 – 346 lina.stuer@education.lu  
Schintgen Anouck 30 82 92 – 346 anouck.schintgen@education.lu  
C 2.1 Gengler Frank 30 82 92 – 347 frank.gengler@education.lu  
C 2.1 Kandel Laurent 30 82 92 – 342 laurent.kandel@education.lu  
C 2.2 Feider Paul 30 82 92 – 348 paul.feider@education.lu  
C 2.2 Schumacher Marc 30 82 92 – 343 marc.schumacher@education.lu  
C 2.2 Deutsch Nadine 30 82 92 – 345 nadine.deutsch@education.lu  
Reuter Kim 30 82 92 – 345 kim.reuter@education.lu  
C 2.2 Hild Isabelle 30 82 92 – 341 isabelle.hild@education.lu  
Hermes Caroline 30 82 92 – 341 caroline.hermes@education.lu  
         
C 3.1 Maas Véronique 30 82 92 – 303 veronique.maas@education.lu https://padlet.com/schoul_kielen_maba/maba
Da Costa Batista Magali 30 82 92 – 303 magali.dacostabatista@education.lu https://mare.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 3.1 Bernard Sandra 30 82 92 – 302 alexandra.krier@education.lu https://berthi.schoul-kielen.lu/
Thiltges Fabienne 30 82 92 – 302 fabienne.thiltges@education.lu https://berthi.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 3.1 Kolbet Gilles 30 82 92 – 344 gilles.kolbet@education.lu  
C 3.2 Speyer Christiane 30 82 92 – 306 christiane.speyer@education.lu https://david-speyer.schoul-kielen.lu/
David Andrée 30 82 92 – 306 andree.david@education.lu https://david-speyer.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 3.2 Wiltgen Pia 30 82 92 – 305 pia.wiltgen@education.lu  
C 3.2 Beckius Jeanne 30 82 92 – 304 jeanne.beckius@education.lu https://beckius.schoul-kielen.lu
         
C 4.1 Weis Manon 30 82 92 – 311 manon.weis@education.lu https://weispau.schoul-kielen.lu/
Pau Thérèse 30 82 92 – 311 therese.pau@education.lu https://weispau.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 4.1 Monte Silvia 30 82 92 – 312 silvia.monte@education.lu https://monte.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 4.1 Scholtes Christine 30 82 92 – 313 christine.scholtes@education.lu https://scholtes.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 4.1 Weiler Alex 30 82 92 – 301 alex.weiler@education.lu https://weiler.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 4.2 Romito Sandy 30 82 92 – 314 sandra.romito@education.lu https://www.klassromitosandy.com/
C 4.2 Massard Caroline 30 82 92 – 315 caroline.massard@education.lu https://www.nacapo.net
C 4.2 Snel Nancy 30 82 92 – 316 nancy.snel@education.lu https://www.nacapo.net
         
classe d’appui intégré Fischbach Alain 30 82 92 – 332 alain.fischbach@education.lu  
cours d’accueil Weibel Lara 30 82 92 weila420@365.education.lu  
I-EBS Mudler Danielle 30 82 92 – 334 danielle.mudler@education.lu  
éducatrice au précoce Pierrot Caroline 30 03 99 – 21 caroline.pierrot@education.lu  
éducatrice au précoce Hausemer Lynn 30 03 99 – 22 lynn.hausemer@education.lu  
éducatrice au précoce Daems Danièle 30 03 99 – 23 daniele.daems@education.lu  
institutrice surnum. C1 Lang Nathalie 30 01 05 nathalie.lang@education.lu  
surnuméraire C1 Schloesser Laurence 30 01 05 laurence.schloesser@education.lu  
remplaçant permanent C1 Schrobiltgen Anne 30 01 05 anne.schrobiltgen@education.lu  
institutrice surnum. C2 Müller Danielle 30 82 92 muller.danielle@education.lu  
instituteur surnum. C3 Schon Jean-Paul 30 82 92 jean-paul.schon@education.lu https://www.schoul-kielen.lu/schon
surnuméraire C2/C4 Rausch Laurent 30 82 92    
surnuméraire C2/C3 Winant Vanessa 30 82 92 vanessa.winant@education.lu  
instituteur surnum. C4 Bodson Paul 30 82 92 – 315 paul.bodson@education.lu  
institutrice surnum. C4 Meres Jill 30 82 92 jill.meres@education.lu  
remplaçant permanent Geisser Catarina 30 82 92 catarina.geisser@education.lu  
remplaçant permanent Decker Pit 30 82 92 DecPi211@365.education.lu