Iwwerbléck 2021-22

C1 précoce Theis Danielle 30 03 99 – 21 theis.danielle@education.lu
Hilgert Vicky 30 03 99 – 21 vicky.hilgert@education.lu
C1 précoce Brenner Mandy 30 03 99 – 22 mandy.brenner@education.lu
C1 précoce Klein Sandra 30 03 99 – 23 klein.sandra@education.lu
Hilgert Vicky 30 03 99 – 23 vicky.hilgert@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Kirpach Christiane 30 01 05 – 21 christiane.kirpach@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Closener Danielle 30 01 05 – 22 danielle.feyereisen@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Neumann Francine 30 01 05 – 23 francine.neumann@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Schank Mandy 30 01 05 – 25 mandy.schank@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Gidt Linn 30 01 05 – 26 linn.gidt@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Thomé Julie 30 01 05 – 27 julie.thome@education.lu
C 1 préscolaire Baus Sandra 30 01 05 – 28 sandra.baus@education.lu
C 2.1 Deutsch Nadine 30 82 92 – 345 nadine.deutsch@education.lu
Hild Isabelle 30 82 92 – 345 isabelle.hild@education.lu
C 2.1 Muller Michèle 30 82 92 – 348 michele.muller@education.lu
C 2.1 Schumacher Marc 30 82 92 – 343 marc.schumacher@education.lu
C 2.1 Reuter Kim 30 82 92 – 341 kim.reuter@education.lu
Rausch Laurent 30 82 92 – 341 laurent.rausch@education.lu
C 2.2 Gengler Frank 30 82 92 – 347 frank.gengler@education.lu
C 2.2 Kandel Laurent 30 82 92 – 342 laurent.kandel@education.lu
C 2.2 Stuer Lina 30 82 92 – 346 lina.stuer@education.lu
Schintgen Anouck 30 82 92 – 346 anouck.schintgen@education.lu
C 3.1 Speyer Christiane 30 82 92 – 306 christiane.speyer@education.lu https://david-speyer.schoul-kielen.lu/
David Andrée 30 82 92 – 306 andree.david@education.lu https://david-speyer.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 3.1 Hermes Caroline 30 82 92 – 333 caroline.hermes@education.lu
C 3.1 Beckius Jeanne 30 82 92 – 304 jeanne.beckius@education.lu
C 3.1 Sevenig Anne 30 82 92 – 331 anne.sevenig@education.lu
C 3.2 Bernard Sandra 30 82 92 – 302 alexandra.krier@education.lu https://berthi.schoul-kielen.lu/
Thiltges Fabienne 30 82 92 – 302 fabienne.thiltges@education.lu https://berthi.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 3.2 Maas Véronique 30 82 92 – 303 veronique.maas@education.lu https://mare.schoul-kielen.lu/
C 3.2 Massard Caroline 30 82 92 – 303 caroline.massard@education.lu
C 3.2 Kolbet Gilles 30 82 92 – 305 gilles.kolbet@education.lu
C 4.1 Romito Sandy 30 82 92 – 314 sandra.romito@education.lu https://www.klassromitosandy.com/
C 4.1 Snel Nancy 30 82 92 – 316 nancy.snel@education.lu https://www.snelson.lu
Bodson Paul 30 82 92 – 316 paul.bodson@education.lu https://www.snelson.lu
C 4.1 Molitor Laurent 30 82 92 – 315
C 4.2 Weis Manon 30 82 92 – 311 manon.weis@education.lu https://weispau.schoul.kielen.lu/
Pau Thérèse 30 82 92 – 311 therese.pau@education.lu https://weispau.schoul.kielen.lu/
C 4.2 Monte Silvia 30 82 92 – 312 silvia.monte@education.lu http://www.classemonte.com/
C 4.2 Scholtes Christine 30 82 92 – 313 christine.scholtes@education.lu http://www.klasschristinescholtes.com/
C 4.2 Weiler Alex 30 82 92 – 301 alex.weiler@education.lu https://weiler.schoul-kielen.lu/
classe d’appui intégré Fischbach Alain 30 82 92 – 332 alain.fischbach@education.lu
cours d’accueil Mallardi Claudia 30 82 92 – 335 claudia.mallardi@education.lu
I-EBS Mudler Danielle 30 82 92 – 334 danielle.mudler@education.lu
éducatrice au précoce Pierrot Caroline 30 03 99 – 21 caroline.pierrot@education.lu
éducatrice au précoce Hausemer Lynn 30 03 99 – 22 lynn.hausemer@education.lu
éducatrice au précoce Daems Danièle 30 03 99 – 23 daniele.daems@education.lu
institutrice surnum. C1 Lang Nathalie 30 01 05 nathalie.lang@education.lu
surnuméraire C1 Schloesser Laurence 30 01 05 laurence.schloesser@education.lu
institutrice surnum. C2 Müller Danielle 30 82 92 muller.danielle@education.lu
institutrice surnum. C3 Wiltgen Pia 30 82 92 pia.wiltgen@education.lu
surnuméraire C2/C4 Winant Vanessa 30 82 92 vanessa.winant@education.lu
institutrice surnum. C4 Meres Jill 30 82 92 jill.meres@education.lu
remplaçant permanent Mammola Alessandra 30 82 92
remplaçant permanent Biever Gil 30 82 92